The #1 Texas Crossdresser Dating Site
The #1 Texas Crossdresser Dating Site

Florvega Profile Information

I am flor vega and I need a man
Age 27 From Urbana, Illinois - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Flor vega
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am flor vega, a Mexican sissy crossdresser, I love high heels, minidressess, bras and all woman clothes, I love to feel like a slutty bitch , I want to experiment with man and let them treat me like a sexy submissive bitch but all this in really secret, I'm looking for serious and older men than me. I want to be the bitch that your wife can't be.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A older man who knows how to deal with a sissy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To be a woman, going out and public dressing really sexy and maybe in the way find some one to have a little fun , give a blow job while I'm been a bitch.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a nice job, a nice partner and live like a sexy lady.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A muscular old man , almost in their 50.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Committed